This is a live demo of the application implementing datatables plugin in laravel which is described in this post.how to implement datatables plugin in laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here


Video demonstration :





Working Demo :

# First Name Last Name Email Gender Country Salary ($) Actions
164 Jonathan Wright jwright4j@state.gov Male United States $4848.25
165 Louis Lane llane4k@apple.com Male Russia $2387.71
162 Victor Johnson vjohnson4h@zdnet.com Male China $9209.77
163 Virginia Barnes vbarnes4i@posterous.com Female Afghanistan $5568.58
155 Janice Williamson jwilliamson4a@alexa.com Female Indonesia $8617.74
156 Mark Fields mfields4b@patch.com Male China $4228.51
157 Eric Oliver eoliver4c@buzzfeed.com Male Argentina $3153.98
158 Raymond Carroll rcarroll4d@time.com Male Uganda $8220.10
159 Christine Robertson crobertson4e@independent.co.uk Female France $7612.12
160 Thomas Jordan tjordan4f@smh.com.au Male Thailand $3777.70
161 Keith Rivera krivera4g@theglobeandmail.com Male Sweden $1948.05
117 Cheryl Fisher cfisher38@opera.com Female France $5089.72
118 Jimmy Garza jgarza39@techcrunch.com Male Russia $9357.32
119 Jimmy Ford jford3a@themeforest.net Male Peru $6818.65
120 Evelyn Cole ecole3b@fema.gov Female Philippines $5368.90
121 Bonnie Elliott belliott3c@latimes.com Female Indonesia $5504.88
122 Sharon Jacobs sjacobs3d@google.co.jp Female Azerbaijan $1652.41
123 Daniel Foster dfoster3e@people.com.cn Male Bermuda $7671.54
124 Chris Young cyoung3f@example.com Male Brazil $9124.91
125 Steven Lynch slynch3g@google.co.jp Male United States $4417.39
126 Marilyn Black mblack3h@utexas.edu Female Indonesia $4920.35
127 Carolyn Cruz ccruz3i@1und1.de Female Greece $8599.27
128 Louis Vasquez lvasquez3j@smh.com.au Male Indonesia $4480.09
129 Edward Green egreen3k@twitter.com Male China $1966.88
130 Jonathan Wagner jwagner3l@sina.com.cn Male Russia $4191.76
131 Edward Burke eburke3m@boston.com Male China $7316.83
132 Anna Rogers arogers3n@xinhuanet.com Female China $7710.56
133 Gregory Murphy gmurphy3o@cnet.com Male Portugal $4157.14
134 Ernest Reyes ereyes3p@washington.edu Male Nicaragua $5695.20
135 Doris Riley driley3q@printfriendly.com Female Armenia $3419.50
136 Martin Webb mwebb3r@virginia.edu Male China $9712.12
137 Elizabeth Boyd eboyd3s@spiegel.de Female Poland $9250.99
138 Teresa Simmons tsimmons3t@princeton.edu Female Indonesia $9053.45
139 Jesse Warren jwarren3u@google.co.uk Male China $8368.18
140 Joan Andrews jandrews3v@cmu.edu Female Russia $4847.95
141 Patrick Harris pharris3w@jimdo.com Male Indonesia $9534.81
142 Teresa Meyer tmeyer3x@un.org Female Honduras $3215.53
143 Lawrence Little llittle3y@blog.com Male Sweden $1588.32
144 Steve Meyer smeyer3z@cnbc.com Male China $8056.89
145 Shirley Watson swatson40@naver.com Female Philippines $2391.87
146 Kimberly Taylor ktaylor41@list-manage.com Female United States $8653.04
147 Walter Morris wmorris42@dmoz.org Male Brazil $3166.18
148 Jennifer Olson jolson43@umn.edu Female France $7189.35
149 Richard Mcdonald rmcdonald44@comcast.net Male Thailand $5778.44
150 Sandra Reid sreid45@salon.com Female Russia $6668.62
151 Catherine Kelly ckelly46@liveinternet.ru Female Peru $2634.98
152 Nancy Myers nmyers47@nhs.uk Female Bulgaria $5571.85
153 Matthew Marshall mmarshall48@army.mil Male Serbia $7525.85
154 Donna Rogers drogers49@ameblo.jp Female Greece $4360.36
87 Justin Meyer jmeyer2e@mozilla.com Male Russia $9518.54
88 Jeremy Fisher jfisher2f@amazon.com Male Indonesia $7366.84
89 Bonnie Foster bfoster2g@xinhuanet.com Female Peru $1170.36
90 Richard Barnes rbarnes2h@redcross.org Male Czech Republic $3607.48
91 Joseph Sims jsims2i@sina.com.cn Male Serbia $3428.19
92 Robert Reid rreid2j@msn.com Male China $5009.82
93 Lawrence Stewart lstewart2k@issuu.com Male Indonesia $1778.10
94 Jennifer Bailey jbailey2l@zimbio.com Female Russia $8699.96
95 Patrick Parker pparker2m@time.com Male Portugal $2330.71
96 Phillip Miller pmiller2n@bbc.co.uk Male China $8194.18
97 Betty Smith bsmith2o@tuttocitta.it Female Netherlands $2273.54
98 Phillip Howard phoward2p@cocolog-nifty.com Male Morocco $4391.79
99 George Franklin gfranklin2q@w3.org Male China $5294.81
100 Irene Lane ilane2r@youku.com Female Finland $2372.10
101 Ronald Miller rmiller2s@smh.com.au Male Philippines $8145.50
102 Sean Myers smyers2t@wisc.edu Male Slovenia $2996.92
103 Timothy Perkins tperkins2u@devhub.com Male United States $3739.23
104 Lois Marshall lmarshall2v@wix.com Female Spain $8990.87
105 Bonnie Harrison bharrison2w@baidu.com Female Ukraine $5517.16
106 Judith Vasquez jvasquez2x@constantcontact.com Female Iran $7899.36
107 Ryan Morales rmorales2y@washington.edu Male Uganda $4815.73
109 Anthony Murray amurray30@mysql.com Male China $2793.57
110 Thomas Gutierrez tgutierrez31@baidu.com Male United States $1775.25
111 Mildred Wheeler mwheeler32@tumblr.com Female Japan $6651.52
112 Ann Stephens astephens33@booking.com Female France $5034.33
113 Richard Campbell rcampbell34@xrea.com Male Russia $8250.37
114 Lisa Duncan lduncan35@tmall.com Female Netherlands $4138.15
115 Adam Wheeler awheeler36@dagondesign.com Male Puerto Rico $5822.79
116 Julia Cooper jcooper37@people.com.cn Female China $2316.91
24 Kelly Lee kleen@nhs.uk Female Serbia $7094.12
25 Betty Ray brayo@mashable.com Female Honduras $8206.63
26 Dennis Peters dpetersp@storify.com Male Brazil $6648.47
27 Bonnie Ford bfordq@un.org Female South Africa $3259.17
28 Brian Lawrence blawrencer@over-blog.com Male China $6851.37
29 Susan Jackson sjacksons@blogs.com Female Malta $3188.10
30 Kevin Ward kwardt@baidu.com Male Ireland $8966.99
31 Martin Campbell mcampbellu@washington.edu Male Canada $6297.08
32 Thomas Stone tstonev@baidu.com Male Indonesia $8116.39
33 Kelly Perry kperryw@newsvine.com Female China $7907.94
34 Linda Powell lpowellx@ebay.co.uk Female China $8035.02
35 Christopher Butler cbutlery@biblegateway.com Male China $7759.94
36 Janet Dean jdeanz@amazon.co.uk Female Egypt $1771.65
37 Ryan Hill rhill10@sciencedirect.com Male Croatia $3923.30
38 Matthew Campbell mcampbell11@sciencedaily.com Male Mongolia $1372.40
39 Lawrence Ryan lryan12@about.me Male Philippines $2140.14
40 Arthur Stewart astewart13@statcounter.com Female Mongolia $4186.78
41 Angela Patterson apatterson14@ebay.co.uk Female Indonesia $6152.54
42 Nancy Wallace nwallace15@eepurl.com Female France $4865.48
43 Jesse Anderson janderson16@archive.org Male Philippines $5383.53
44 Joseph Chapman jchapman17@mysql.com Male China $9397.94
45 Larry Moreno lmoreno18@unesco.org Male Indonesia $7000.48
46 Jonathan Perry jperry19@dailymail.co.uk Male Netherlands $3109.57
47 Christina Wallace cwallace1a@nytimes.com Female Serbia $6210.45
48 Deborah Ford dford1b@reddit.com Female Argentina $2724.54
49 Steven Stewart sstewart1c@barnesandnoble.com Male Sweden $8968.14
50 Mark Gomez mgomez1d@edublogs.org Male China $9469.81
51 Ralph Morrison rmorrison1e@nifty.com Male Ethiopia $8598.41
52 Cheryl Garza cgarza1f@cnn.com Female Colombia $7649.86
53 Martin Bailey mbailey1g@hud.gov Male Rwanda $3610.32
54 Robin Hill rhill1h@nifty.com Female Philippines $4474.71
55 Jack Ward jward1i@multiply.com Male Poland $1095.01
56 Anna Ross aross1j@mashable.com Female Sweden $5773.23
57 Ralph Torres rtorres1k@jalbum.net Male Czech Republic $3321.11
58 David Watkins dwatkins1l@histats.com Male China $2130.78
59 Stephen Robertson srobertson1m@jimdo.com Male Portugal $8547.36
60 Angela Robertson arobertson1n@rediff.com Female Argentina $6893.39
61 Doris Richards drichards1o@un.org Female China $5799.22
62 Gregory Palmer gpalmer1p@google.ca Male Philippines $2583.09
63 Willie Smith wsmith1q@soup.io Male Russia $2510.36
64 Adam Graham agraham1r@tuttocitta.it Male China $8782.44
66 Mildred Powell mpowell1t@blinklist.com Female Zimbabwe $4080.17
67 James Larson jlarson1u@alibaba.com Male United States $9393.89
68 Nancy Jacobs njacobs1v@apache.org Female Philippines $3650.96
69 Todd Carpenter tcarpenter1w@issuu.com Male Indonesia $5186.27
70 Sean Woods swoods1x@over-blog.com Male United States $4846.39
71 Jane Garcia jgarcia1y@prweb.com Female Indonesia $2818.95
72 Amanda Coleman acoleman1z@miitbeian.gov.cn Female Russia $6108.21
73 Gloria Simpson gsimpson20@infoseek.co.jp Female Nigeria $1235.23
74 Shirley Thompson sthompson21@ebay.co.uk Female China $5816.60
75 Jimmy Perkins jperkins22@paypal.com Male Russia $4799.27
76 Cheryl Jacobs cjacobs23@blogspot.com Female China $7528.64
77 Amy Wright awright24@bing.com Female Russia $1334.09
78 Steve Campbell scampbell25@mail.ru Male Sweden $6915.05
79 Sara Rogers srogers26@earthlink.net Female Philippines $9905.15
80 Christine Bryant cbryant27@sina.com.cn Female China $5473.56
83 Julia Carter jcarter2a@hostgator.com Female Indonesia $4559.31
84 Aaron Hansen ahansen2b@ucla.edu Male China $7038.80
85 Kathleen Sullivan ksullivan2c@pbs.org Female Brazil $8923.01
86 Louis Hunter lhunter2d@earthlink.net Male Japan $4697.44
81 Marilyn Garrett mgarrett28@netlog.com Female Thailand $5796.61
82 Denise Campbell dcampbell29@msn.com Female China $4418.34
22 Ruby Young ryoungl@latimes.com Female China $3435.56
23 Theresa Allen tallenm@simplemachines.org Female Philippines $4366.83
21 Victor Cox vcoxk@cbsnews.com Male Portugal $2923.77
20 Paula Harvey pharveyj@qq.com Female Paraguay $8531.18
16 Steve Perry sperryf@tinypic.com Male Kazakhstan $1288.90
17 Sean Powell spowellg@indiegogo.com Male Guinea $9418.59
18 Timothy Wagner twagnerh@ask.com Male Bangladesh $2283.04
19 Lois Carroll lcarrolli@samsung.com Female Thailand $7846.98
13 Douglas Garrett dgarrettc@goodreads.com Male Poland $8571.53
14 Laura Porter lporterd@live.com Female Indonesia $3712.85
10 Jessica Hughes jhughes9@csmonitor.com Female New Zealand $7547.55
166 Tammy James tjames4l@statcounter.com Female Peru $2464.19
167 Richard Lynch rlynch4m@amazon.com Male Thailand $6525.60
168 Edward Burns eburns4n@infoseek.co.jp Male Paraguay $1420.87
169 Anthony Woods awoods4o@reuters.com Male Philippines $4246.10
170 Carol Harris charris4p@foxnews.com Female Sri Lanka $4483.90
171 Donald Hughes dhughes4q@spotify.com Male Thailand $8917.97
172 Katherine Stone kstone4r@narod.ru Female Indonesia $5852.63
173 Donna Oliver doliver4s@auda.org.au Female Afghanistan $7140.97
174 Catherine Simmons csimmons4t@java.com Female Peru $1165.64
175 Jose Reed jreed4u@patch.com Male China $8883.90
176 Robin Day rday4v@clickbank.net Female Indonesia $8293.61
177 Benjamin Reed breed4w@dailymotion.com Male Ghana $2117.74
178 Johnny Oliver joliver4x@nifty.com Male Serbia $9483.68
179 Douglas Brooks dbrooks4y@ow.ly Male Russia $9578.75
180 Rebecca Wallace rwallace4z@google.com.br Female Egypt $2430.79
181 Ashley Bailey abailey50@smh.com.au Female China $2438.13
182 Sarah Burns sburns51@comsenz.com Female Uganda $4970.99
183 Theresa Clark tclark52@sfgate.com Female China $4257.72
184 Roger Chavez rchavez53@abc.net.au Male China $5476.22
185 Clarence Franklin cfranklin54@prlog.org Male Sweden $6533.25
186 Scott Harris sharris55@google.com Male Russia $6830.77
187 Jack Hunter jhunter56@auda.org.au Male Indonesia $5569.02
188 Harold King hking57@1688.com Male United States $8603.95
189 Harold Ramos hramos58@adobe.com Male France $1543.30
190 Henry Stewart hstewart59@edublogs.org Male Colombia $1932.31
191 Charles Brown cbrown5a@yellowbook.com Male Mexico $6673.96
192 Keith Perkins kperkins5b@adobe.com Male Madagascar $9856.92
193 Lisa Martinez lmartinez5c@hubpages.com Female Philippines $5697.85
194 Samuel Rose srose5d@mit.edu Male Macedonia $6780.83
195 Andrea Harrison aharrison5e@redcross.org Female Indonesia $2090.73
196 Maria Matthews mmatthews5f@cbc.ca Female United States $2018.75
197 Brenda Ortiz bortiz5g@epa.gov Female United States $8283.32
198 Christopher Rogers crogers5h@ted.com Male Pakistan $5562.64