This is a live demo of the application Pagination and Search functionality Example in laravel which is described in this post.Pagination and Search functionality in Laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here

Sample User details

Name Email
Philip Mills pmills3h@ebay.com
Christina Howard choward3i@ustream.tv
Kelly Frazier kfrazier3j@indiegogo.com
Jerry Perry jperry3k@storify.com
Matthew Schmidt mschmidt3l@upenn.edu
Willie Morrison wmorrison3m@wired.com
Joseph Moore jmoore3n@wiley.com
James Mccoy jmccoy3o@twitter.com
George Hunter ghunter3p@meetup.com
Jonathan Johnson jjohnson3q@cnn.com
Phyllis Ray pray3r@hud.gov
Ronald Hart rhart3s@hubpages.com
Robert Henderson rhenderson3t@tinypic.com
Joan Gordon jgordon3u@cam.ac.uk
Amanda Henry ahenry3v@infoseek.co.jp
Alan Jenkins ajenkins3w@shareasale.com
Albert Patterson apatterson3x@chronoengine.com
Steve Howard showard3y@si.edu
Steve Burke sburke3z@stanford.edu
Andrew Roberts aroberts40@ow.ly
Benjamin Harrison bharrison41@goodreads.com
Jesse Howell jhowell42@friendfeed.com
Elizabeth Armstrong earmstrong43@rakuten.co.jp
Lois Rose lrose44@studiopress.com
Howard Myers hmyers45@shutterfly.com