This is a live demo of the application Pagination and Search functionality Example in laravel which is described in this post.Pagination and Search functionality in Laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here

Sample User details

Name Email
Philip Lawrence plawrencep@berkeley.edu
Melissa Campbell mcampbellq@goo.gl
Harold Peterson hpetersonr@dailymail.co.uk
Patricia Johnston pjohnstons@aol.com
Scott Smith ssmitht@ox.ac.uk
Todd Campbell tcampbellu@china.com.cn
Joe Garrett jgarrettv@huffingtonpost.com
Maria Grant mgrantw@ask.com
Patrick Armstrong parmstrongx@edublogs.org
Nancy Wilson nwilsony@slashdot.org
Jonathan Howell jhowellz@webs.com
Irene Williams iwilliams10@reuters.com
Norma Lynch nlynch11@github.io
Wanda Medina wmedina12@google.pl
Kelly Dean kdean13@dyndns.org
Nicholas Sullivan nsullivan14@businessweek.com
Kathryn Bailey kbailey15@rambler.ru
Jacqueline Knight jknight16@twitpic.com
Rose Gibson rgibson17@ovh.net
Theresa Graham tgraham18@wired.com
Mark Wright mwright19@delicious.com
Kenneth Jenkins kjenkins1a@examiner.com
Jesse Dean jdean1b@sfgate.com
Jennifer Miller jmiller1c@howstuffworks.com
Joshua Rogers jrogers1d@storify.com