This is a live demo of the application Pagination and Search functionality Example in laravel which is described in this post.Pagination and Search functionality in Laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here

Sample User details

Name Email
Brandon Myers bmyers2s@ow.ly
Ernest Anderson eanderson2t@purevolume.com
Emily Williams ewilliams2u@taobao.com
Phyllis Hughes phughes2v@kickstarter.com
Anthony Morrison amorrison2w@thetimes.co.uk
Brandon Olson bolson2x@acquirethisname.com
Paul James pjames2y@wikimedia.org
Doris Lewis dlewis2z@census.gov
Benjamin Walker bwalker30@merriam-webster.com
Jack Wright jwright31@simplemachines.org
Joshua Burke jburke32@dailymotion.com
Janet Wells jwells33@sitemeter.com
Walter Edwards wedwards34@qq.com
Gerald Kelley gkelley35@umn.edu
John Burton jburton36@mayoclinic.com
Steven Gonzales sgonzales37@irs.gov
Daniel Johnston djohnston38@businessweek.com
Victor Fowler vfowler39@shinystat.com
Christine Williamson cwilliamson3a@youku.com
Bruce Myers bmyers3b@google.es
David Williams dwilliams3c@comcast.net
Frank Kim fkim3d@cnn.com
Karen Ross kross3e@squarespace.com
Paul Davis pdavis3f@zimbio.com
Donald Fields dfields3g@1688.com