This is a live demo of the application using bootgrid plugin in laravel which is described in this post.Bootgrid implementation in laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here

Sample Details

Below are some fake random data generated by mockaroo.com.



Working Demo :

# First Name Last Name Gender Email Country Salary Actions
88 ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww Fisher Male jfisher2f@amazon.com Indonesia $7366.84
89 Bonnie Foster Female bfoster2g@xinhuanet.com Peru $1170.36
90 Richard Barnes Female rbarnes2h@redcross.org Czech Republic $3607.48
91 Joseph Sims Male jsims2i@sina.com.cn Serbia $3428.19
92 Robert Reid Male rreid2j@msn.com China $5009.82
93 Lawrence Stewart Male lstewart2k@issuu.com Indonesia $1778.10
95 Patrick Parker Male pparker2m@time.com Portugal $2330.71
96 Phillip Miller Male pmiller2n@bbc.co.uk China $8194.18
97 Betty Smith Female bsmith2o@tuttocitta.it Netherlands $2273.54
99 George Franklin Male gfranklin2q@w3.org China $5294.81
100 Irene Lane Female ilane2r@youku.com Finland $2372.10
102 Sean Myers Male smyers2t@wisc.edu Slovenia $2996.92
103 Timothy Perkins Male tperkins2u@devhub.com United States $3739.23
105 Bonnie Harrison Female bharrison2w@baidu.com Ukrainegg $5517.16
107 Ryan Morales Male rmorales2y@washington.edu Uganda $4815.73
109 Butthead Murray Male amurray30@mysql.com China $2793.57
110 Thomas Gutierrez Male tgutierrez31@baidu.com United States $1775.25
112 Ann Stephens Female astephens33@booking.com France $5034.33
113 Richard Campbell Male rcampbell34@xrea.com Russia $8250.37
115 Adam Wheeler Male awheeler36@dagondesign.com Puerto Rico $5822.79
117 Cheryl Fisher Female cfisher38@opera.com France $5089.72
119 Jimmy Ford Male jford3a@themeforest.net Peru $6818.65
120 Evelyn Cole Female ecole3b@fema.gov Philippines $5368.90
121 Bonnie Elliott Female belliott3c@latimes.com Indonesia $5504.88
122 Sharon Jacobs Female sjacobs3d@google.co.jp Azerbaijan $1652.41
123 Daniel Foster Male dfoster3e@people.com.cn Bermuda $7671.54
124 Chris Young Male cyoung3f@example.com Brazil $9124.91
125 Steven Lynch Male slynch3g@google.co.jp United States $4417.39
126 Marilyn Black Female mblack3h@utexas.edu Indonesia $4920.35
127 Carolyn Cruz Female ccruz3i@1und1.de Greece $8599.27
128 Louis Vasquez Male lvasquez3j@smh.com.au Indonesia $4480.09
129 Edward Green Male egreen3k@twitter.com China $1966.88
130 Jonathan Wagner Male jwagner3l@sina.com.cn Russia $4191.76
131 Edward Burke Male eburke3m@boston.com China $7316.83
132 Anna Rogers Female arogers3n@xinhuanet.com China $7710.56
133 Gregory Murphy Male gmurphy3o@cnet.com Portugal $4157.14
134 Ernest Reyes Male ereyes3p@washington.edu Nicaragua $5695.20
135 Doris Riley Female driley3q@printfriendly.com Armenia $3419.50
136 Martin Webb Male mwebb3r@virginia.edu China $9712.12
137 Elizabeth Boyd Female eboyd3s@spiegel.de Poland $9250.99
138 Teresa Simmons Female tsimmons3t@princeton.edu Indonesia $9053.45
139 Jesse Warren Male jwarren3u@google.co.uk China $8368.18
140 Joan Andrews Female jandrews3v@cmu.edu Russia $4847.95
141 Patrick Harris Male pharris3w@jimdo.com Indonesia $9534.81
142 Teresa Meyer Female tmeyer3x@un.org Honduras $3215.53
143 Lawrence Little Male llittle3y@blog.com Sweden $1588.32
144 Steve Meyer Male smeyer3z@cnbc.com China $8056.89
145 Shirley Watson Female swatson40@naver.com Philippines $2391.87
146 Kimberly Taylor Female ktaylor41@list-manage.com United States $8653.04
147 Walter Morris Male wmorris42@dmoz.org Brazil $3166.18
148 Jennifers Olson Female jolson43@umn.edu France $7189.35
149 Richard Mcdonald Male rmcdonald44@comcast.net Thailand $5778.44
150 Sandra Reid Female sreid45@salon.com Russia $6668.62
152 Nancy Myers Female nmyers47@nhs.uk Bulgaria $5571.85
154 Donna Rogers Female drogers49@ameblo.jp Greece $4360.36
155 Janice Williamson Female jwilliamson4a@alexa.com Indonesia $8617.74
156 Mark Fields Male mfields4b@patch.com China $4228.51
157 Eric Oliver Male eoliver4c@buzzfeed.com Argentina $3153.98
158 Raymond Carroll Male rcarroll4d@time.com Uganda $8220.10
159 Christine Robertson Female crobertson4e@independent.co.uk France $7612.12
160 Thomas Jordan Male tjordan4f@smh.com.au Thailand $3777.70
161 Keith Rivera Male krivera4g@theglobeandmail.com Sweden $1948.05
162 Victor Johnson Male vjohnson4h@zdnet.com China $9209.77
164 Jonathan Wright Male jwright4j@state.gov United States $4848.25
165 Louis Lane Male llane4k@apple.com Russia $2387.71
166 Tammy James Female tjames4l@statcounter.com Peru $2464.19
167 Richard Lynch Male rlynch4m@amazon.com Thailand $6525.60
168 Edward Burns Male eburns4n@infoseek.co.jp Paraguay $1420.87
169 Anthony Woods Male awoods4o@reuters.com Philippines $4246.10
170 Carol Harris Female charris4p@foxnews.com Sri Lanka $4483.90
171 Donald Hughes Male dhughes4q@spotify.com Thailand $8917.97
172 Katherine Stone Female kstone4r@narod.ru Indonesia $5852.63
174 Catherine Simmons Female csimmons4t@java.com Peru $1165.64
175 Jose Reed Male jreed4u@patch.com China $8883.90
176 Robin Day Female rday4v@clickbank.net Indonesia $8293.61
177 Benjamin Reed Male breed4w@dailymotion.com Ghana $2117.74
178 Johnny Oliver Male joliver4x@nifty.com Serbia $9483.68
179 Douglas Brooks Male dbrooks4y@ow.ly Russia $9578.75
180 Rebecca Wallace Female rwallace4z@google.com.br Egypt $2430.79
181 Ashley Bailey Female abailey50@smh.com.au China $2438.13
182 Sarah Burns Female sburns51@comsenz.com Uganda $4970.99
183 Theresa Clark Female tclark52@sfgate.com China $4257.72
184 Roger Chavez Male rchavez53@abc.net.au China $5476.22
185 Clarence Franklin Male cfranklin54@prlog.org Sweden $6533.25
186 Scott Harris Male sharris55@google.com Russia $6830.77
187 Jack Hunter Male jhunter56@auda.org.au Indonesia $5569.02
188 Harold King Male hking57@1688.com United States $8603.95
189 Harold Ramos Male hramos58@adobe.com France $1543.30
190 Henry Stewart Male hstewart59@edublogs.org Colombia $1932.31
191 Charles Brown Male cbrown5a@yellowbook.com Mexico $6673.96
192 Keith Perkins Male kperkins5b@adobe.com Madagascar $9856.92
193 Mohamed NAsser-allah Female lmartinez5c@hubpages.com Philippines $5697.85
194 Samuel Rose Male srose5d@mit.edu Macedonia $6780.83
195 Andrea Harrison Female aharrison5e@redcro Indonesia $2090.73
196 Maria Matthews Female mmatthews5f@cbc.ca United States $2018.75
198 Christopher Rogers Male crogers5h@ted.com Pakistan $5562.64

×

Edit Details


×

Delete

Are you sure, you want to delete ?