This is a live demo of the application Pagination and Search functionality Example in laravel which is described in this post.Pagination and Search functionality in Laravel. Complete project source code is also available on github here

Sample User details

Name Email
Brenda Coleman bcoleman5k@cdbaby.com
Phyllis Lane plane5l@hibu.com
Jessica Diaz jdiaz5m@fda.gov
Jeffrey Kelley jkelley5n@who.int
Brenda Armstrong barmstrong5o@homestead.com
Bruce Cruz bcruz5p@ucoz.ru
Alice Harris aharris5q@desdev.cn
Ann Simpson asimpson5r@t-online.de
Rachel Weaver rweaver5s@un.org
Tammy Cole tcole5t@hp.com
Earl Mills emills5u@chicagotribune.com
Jessica Wells jwells5v@census.gov
Laura Bradley lbradley5w@gov.uk
Kathy Alvarez kalvarez5x@buzzfeed.com
Fred Carter fcarter5y@vimeo.com
Lillian Roberts lroberts5z@google.co.uk
Scott Lynch slynch60@creativecommons.org
Lori Brown lbrown61@ed.gov
Bonnie Gardner bgardner62@dmoz.org
Lori Thompson lthompson63@hatena.ne.jp
Catherine Ward cward64@arstechnica.com
Diane Adams dadams65@howstuffworks.com
Brenda Garcia bgarcia66@narod.ru
Julie Jenkins jjenkins67@nifty.com
Kelly Sanders ksanders68@netscape.com